Cool read from Buzzfeed30 Indispensable Writing Tips from Famous Authors

It’s deadline week at work! I’m the main writer/editor for the alumnae magazine and all the articles are due to the graphic designer on Friday, and I’m also working on my next post for this little blog, so my fingers have been at the keyboard a lot lately. Planning and writing the magazine has been so much fun, and such a cool opportunity! Deadline week is when it turns a little stressful (I’m taking a break from putting finishing touches on one of those articles to write this post…).

So what better time to read “30 Indispensable Tips from Famous Authors,” I ask you? Seems like this is the perfect time for writing inspiration to strike…wish me luck, and hope these tips help any fellow writers out there!

Leave a comment

August 28, 2012 · 7:16 pm

Leave a Reply

